List of Donors to the Door County Coastal Byway

The Door County Coastal Byway wishes to thank the following contributors for their generosity.

Major Contributors:

Sturgeon Bay Utilities

Wisconsin Public Service Foundation

Wisconsin Department of Transportation and Federal Highway Administration

Koepsel’s Farm Market

Grandma Tommy’s Country Store

Liberty Grove Historical Society

Additional Contributors:

Blue Harbor Designs – Matt Lewen
Rick Brauer
Charity Buhr
County of Door and Board of Supervisors
County of Door Highway, Information Systems, Planning and Parks Departments
Door County Economic Development Corporation – Sam Perlman
Door County Visitor Bureau Staff -Mary Denis, Michelle Rassmussen, Jon Jarosh, Jack Moneypenny
Door County Land Trust – Terrie Cooper
Frank & Jan Forkert
Mariah Goode
Jim Gordon
Beth Hagen
Laurel Hauser
Becky Kerwin
Kim Maedke-Shumway
Marilyn Mahlberg
Jeanne Majeski
Ann Miller
Ed Miller
Sandy Miller
George Pinney
Ridges Sanctuary – Steve Leonard
Kriss Schorer
Shallows Resort – Bob Dickson
Chuck Tice
Town of Baileys Harbor
Town of Gibraltar
Town of Jacksonport
Town of Liberty Grove
Town of Sevastopol
Town Web Design – Dustin Overbeck
University of Wisconsin Extension – Rob Burke
Village of Egg Harbor
Village of Ephraim
Village of Sister Bay
Len Villano Photography
Linda Wait
WisDOT Scenic Advisory Board and the State of Wisconsin
WisDOT Scenic Byway Program – Jane Carrola & Denis Leong

Should you wish to assist our organization through a contribution it is greatly appreciated. We are a non-profit organization and your contribution is tax deductible. Contributions to the Door County Coastal Byway can be sent to…………..