Council Members

Door County Coastal Byway Council Members

Ann Miller, Chair - Town of Liberty Grove Primary
2604 Grove Rd., Baileys Harbor, WI 54202 (920) 868-2288 [email protected]

Kriss Schorer - Town of Baileys Harbor Primary
Mailing Address: PO Box 181, Baileys Harbor, WI 54202.
920-839-2156 / 920-839-5043 [email protected]

Beth Hagen- Town of Gibraltar Primary
P. O. Box 850, Fish Creek WI 54212
[email protected]

Al Birnschein - Town of Jacksonport Primary
3733 Bagnall Rd., Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 [email protected]

Jim Nellen - Town of Sevastopol Primary and Linda Wait, Alternate
4501 Laurie Lane, Sturgeon Bay WI 54235 (920) 737-5141  [email protected]

Bob Plansky- Village of Ephraim Primary
P.O. Box 138, Ephraim, WI 54211 [email protected]

Rob Zoschke - Village of Sister Bay Primary
10781 Birchwood Dr, Sister Bay WI 54234   [email protected]

Megan Vandermause  - Village of Egg Harbor Primary
Village Office, P. O. Box 175,7860 Highway 42, Egg Harbor WI 54209, (920) 868-3334 [email protected]

Support to Council Members:

Door County Economic Development Corporation
185 East Walnut St. Sturgeon Bay, WI
54235 920-839-2288 x204 [email protected]   

Linda Wait, recording secretary (from Town of Sevastopol) [email protected] or (920) 495-8129