Council Members

Door County Coastal Byway Council Members

Ann Miller- Town of Liberty Grove Primary
2604 Grove Rd., Baileys Harbor, WI 54202 (920) 868-2288 bhnews@amautocare.com

Nancy Goss – Town of Liberty Grove Alternate
12020 Timberline Rd, Ellison Bay, WI 54210 ngoss@libertygrove.org

Kriss Schorer – Town of Baileys Harbor Primary
Mailing Address: PO Box 181, Baileys Harbor, WI 54202.
920-839-2156 / 920-839-5043 KJSCHORER@hotmail.com

Steve Leonard – Town of Baileys Harbor Alternate /Naturalist at The Ridges Sanctuary
PO Box 152, Baileys Harbor 54202 steve@ridgessanctuary.org

Beth Hagen- Town of Gibraltar Primary
P. O. Box 850, Fish Creek WI 54212
clerk@townofgibraltar.us

Al Birnschein – Town of Jacksonport Primary
3733 Bagnall Rd., Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 Albees2@yahoo.com

Sue Jarosh – Town of Jacksonport Alternate6275 Hwy. 57, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-823-2288 jarosh@dcwis.com

Chuck Tice – Town of Sevastopol Primary
4759 Bluff Drive, Sturgeon Bay WI 54235 (920) 743-4790 j-ctice@greenbaynet.net

Leo Zipperer – Town of Sevastopol Alternate
3850 Bay Shore Dr., Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 (920) 743-6355 zipperer@charter.net

Charity Forsche – Village of Ephraim Primary
P.O. Box 138, Ephraim, WI 54211 office@ephraim-wisconsin.com

Scott Baker – Village of Sister Bay Primary
2383 Maple Dr., Sister Bay WI 54234 ssbaker393@charter.net

Michelle Anderson  – Village of Egg Harbor Primary
Village Office, P. O. Box 175,7860 Highway 42, Egg Harbor WI 54209, (920) 868-3334 manderson@villageofeggharbor.org

Sam Perlman – Economic Development Manager – Door County Economic Development Corporation
185 East Walnut St. Sturgeon Bay, WI
54235 920-743-3113 x204 sam@doorcountybusiness.com 

The Council members previewing “samples” portraying the Jacksonport kiosk panels.  Pictured from left are:  Ann Miller-DCCB Council Chair, Al Birnschein-Jacksonport Town Chair and Sue Jarosh-DCCB rep.